Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Sound Cascade Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jun 24 20216:30pmNO Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 1 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Jul 8 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Jul 15 20216:30pmNO Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 22 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Jul 29 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Aug 5 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Aug 12 20216:30pmMary Kay Presentation - No Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 19 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Aug 26 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Sep 2 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Sep 9 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Sep 16 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Sep 23 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Sep 30 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Oct 7 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Oct 14 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Oct 21 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Oct 28 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Nov 4 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Nov 11 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Nov 18 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Apr 7 2022
to Sun, Apr 10 2022
 Region 6 Convention
Wed, Jul 20 2022
to Sun, Jul 24 2022
 International Education Symposium
Mon, Sep 12 2022
to Sat, Sep 17 2022
 2022 International Convention