Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Sound Cascade Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Sep 30 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Oct 7 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Oct 14 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Oct 21 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Oct 28 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Nov 4 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Nov 11 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Nov 18 20216:30pmRehearsal at Washington Crossing
Thu, Dec 16 2021 Members Christmas Party
Thu, Apr 7 2022
to Sun, Apr 10 2022
 Region 6 Convention
Mon, Sep 12 2022
to Sat, Sep 17 2022
 2022 International Convention